Links

These include the Night to Dawn contributors, good friends, and websites with information useful to the aspiring author.

Neil Benson: http://vampireandhorrorstories.blogspot.com/2009/06/eternal-love-by-neil-benson-erotic.html

Denyse Bridger: http://www.denysebridger.com/

Cathy Buburuz: http://catherine_buburuz.tripod.com/

Margaret L. Carter: www.margaretlcarter.com

James Gurley: http://www.jamesgurley.com/

Kevin James Hurtack: http://www.eternalnightmare.com/

Tom Johnson: http://www15.brinkster.com/jur1/index.html

Don Lafferty: http://donaldlafferty.com/

Jonathan Maberry: http://jonathanmaberry.com/

Pat McCain: http://www.patmccainworld.com/

Minnie Estelle Miller: http://www.millerscribs.com/

Derek Muk: http://www.genremall.com/derekmuk.htm

Al Sirois: http://www.alsirois.com/

Marge Simon: http://www.margesimon.com/

Donald H. Sullivan: http://dhsully.wix.com/part1

Teresa Tunaley: http://www.artstopper.com/

Michael Ventrella: http://www.michaelaventrella.com/

David L. Transue: http://www.davidtransue.artspan.com/

Ideal SEO services to use for your website

All in One SEO Pack Pro version

Also including editors I recommend for your book before it goes to publication (or an agent)l:

Toni Rakestraw http://unbridlededitor.com

Maura Anderson:  http://thecontenteditor.com/

~~~~

To Share A Sunset by Christine Michels. $2.99 from Smashwords.com
Tynan was a dangerous man, arrogant and rough-mannered, yet he was Tallia’s only hope of crossing the perilous desert to reach her home. He could protect her from the dangers of the wasteland, but who would protect her from herself. For in his piercing eyes, the beautiful young Healer saw secrets and a smoldering desire that both frightened and fascinated her.
http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/110061?ref=Night2Dawn


Leave a Reply

  • Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other subscribers